Cherokee County Agenda

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates DATE: Monday, March 4, 2019 TIME: 9:00 AM

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Regular Meeting

Call to order by Chairman Cory Moates

Approve Minutes:

- 9:00 OPENING PRAYER & PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 9:00 APPROVE MINUTES FROM THE FEBRUARY 25, 2019 MEETING

Appointments:

9:15	LEONARD VANATTA	COUNTY ROAD SUPERVISOR
	LOUIS SCHREINER	COUNTY LOT SUPERVISOR

10:15 OFFICE HEADS BARBARA BILKE - REG. OF DEEDS BETHA ELLIOTT - HEALTH DEPARTMENT DAVID GROVES - COUNTY SHERIFF DEANA RANDALL - HUMAN RESOURCES JACOB CONARD - COUNTY ATTORNEY JANET MILLER - ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT JASON ALLISON - EMERG. PREPAREDNESS LOGAN GRANT - NOXIOUS WEED MARK HIXON - COUNTY APPRAISER RALPH HOUSER - COURTHOUSE MAINTENANCE RAVEN ELMORE - COUNTY TREASURER RODNEY EDMONDSON - COUNTY CLERK WAYNE ELLIOTT - 911 MAPPING & ADDRESSING

> OLD BUSINESS REVIEW FOR CONDEMNATION AT 342 NE LAWTON RD.

NEW BUSINESS SCAMMON RESOLUTION NOR NRP CONTRACT FOR ELECTION EQUIPMENT CEREAL MALT BEVERAGE RESOLUTION SHERIDAN TOWNSHIP RESIGNATIONS & APPOINTMENTS

Next Regular Meeting:

Monday, March 11, 2019

Citizens Comments Welcome (following appointments) Citizens may come forward at this time and make comments limited to 5 minutes per individual.

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 or 429-9560 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.