Cherokee County Agenda

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates DATE: Monday September 9, 2019 TIME: 9:00 AM

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Regular Meeting

9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairman Cory Moates

Pledge of Allegiance Approved minutes from the August 26, 2019 meeting

Appointments:

9:15 a.m.	Leonard Vanatta	County Road Supervisor
	Louis Schreiner	County Lot Supervisor
9:30 a.m.	Approve Payroll & Accounts Payable	
10:00 a.m.	Office Heads	Barbara Bilke - Reg. Of Deeds Betha Elliott - Health Department David Groves - County Sheriff Deana Randall - Human Resources Jacob Conard - County Attorney Janet Miller - Economic Development Jason Allison - Emergency Preparedness Logan Grant - Noxious Weed Mark Hixon - County Appraiser Ralph Houser - Courthouse Maintenance Raven Elmore - County Treasurer Rodney Edmondson - County Clerk Wayne Elliott - 911 Mapping & Addressing
10:30 a.m.	Jim Lovell	Delinquent Tax List
11:00 a.m.	Jerry Martin	Watermelon Lane Flood & Trash Concerns
11:30 a.m.	Rebecca Dobyns	Give-Back Movement
Next Regular Meeting:		

Next Regular Meeting: Monday, September 16, 2019

Citizens Comments Welcome (following appointments) Citizens may come forward at this time and make comments limited to 5 minutes per individual.

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.