Cherokee County Agenda

DATE: Monday, January 5, 2015

TIME: 9:00 AM

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Pat Collins
Commission District No. 2 Charlie Napier
Commission District No. 3 Richard Hilderbrand

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Regular Meeting

Call to order by Chairman Hilderbrand

Approve Minutes:

9:00 Pledge, approve Minutes from December 29, 2014 Meeting

& Other County Business from County Clerk

Appointments:

9:15 LEONARD VANATTA COUNTY ENGINEER GENE LANGEROT LOT SUPERVISOR

9:30 SHELLEY PAASCH LOVE SMALL TOWN AMERICA

Office Heads:

10:00 OFFICE HEADS BARBARA BILKE - REG. OF DEEDS

BETHA ELLIOTT - HEALTH DEPT.
DAVID GROVES - COUNTY SHERIFF
DEANA RANDALL - HUMAN RESOURCES
JASON ALLISON - EMERG. PREPAREDNESS
JUANITA HODGSON - COUNTY TREASURER

KIM LAUFFER - COUNTY APPRAISER KRISTIN SEAL - NOXIOUS WEED

NATHAN COLEMAN - COUNTY ATTORNEY

RALPH HOUSER - COURTHOUSE MAINTENANCE

RODNEY EDMONDSON - COUNTY CLERK

WAYNE ELLIOTT - 911 MAPPING & ADDRESSING

11:00 HEATHER MORGAN

FROM K-STATE

UPDATE ON PROJECT 17

11:30 NATHAN COLEMAN COUNTY BUSINESS

Next Regular Meeting:

Monday, January 12, 2015

Citizens Comments Welcome (following appointments)

Citizens may come forward at this time and make comments limited to 5 minutes per individual.

This Agenda is subject to change until the actual meeting time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 or 429-9560 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.