# **Cherokee County Agenda**

DATE: Monday, February 4, 2013

TIME: 9:00 AM

# **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

Commission District No. 1 Pat Collins
Commission District No. 2 Charlie Napier
Commission District No. 3 Richard Hilderbrand

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

**Regular Meeting** 

# Call to order by Chairman Hilderbrand

### **Approve Minutes:**

9:00 Pledge, approve Minutes from January 28, 2013 Meeting

& Other County Business from County Clerk

## **Appointments:**

9:15 LEONARD VANATTA COUNTY ENGINEER

GENE LANGEROT LOT SUPERVISOR

10:00 CHRIS STRONGHOLD DATA

(FORMERLY PRO CT)

#### Office Heads:

10:15 OFFICE HEADS BARBARA BILKE – REG. OF DEEDS

BETHA ELLIOTT – HEALTH DEPT.
DAVID GROVES – COUNTY SHERIFF
DEANA RANDALL – HUMAN RESOURCES
JASON ALLISON – EMERG. PREPAREDNESS
JUANITA HODGSON – COUNTY TREASURER
NANCY HERRENBRUCK – COUNTY APPRAISER

NATHAN COLEMAN – COUNTY ATTORNEY

RALPH HOUSER – COURTHOUSE MAINTENANCE

RODNEY EDMONDSON – COUNTY CLERK WAYNE ELLIOTT – 911 MAPPING & ADDRESSING

11:00 CHERI PEINE OSWEGO CITY CLERK

(OSWEGO AIRPORT EXPANSION)

### **Next Regular Meeting:**

Monday, February 11, 2013

#### Citizens Comments Welcome (following appointments)

Citizens may come forward at this time and make comments limited to 5 minutes per individual.

This Agenda is subject to change until the actual meeting time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's office at 429-2042 or 429-8044 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.