Cherokee County Agenda

DATE: Monday, September 14, 2020

TIME: 9:00 AM

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Commission District No. 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier

Commission District No. 2 Neal Anderson Commission District No. 3 Cory Moates

PLACE: All Commission Meetings are held in the Commission room on the first floor of the courthouse unless otherwise notified.

Regular Meeting

9:00 a.m. - Call to order by Chairperson Myra Carlisle Frazier

Prayer & Pledge of Allegiance Approve Minutes from August 31, 2020 Approve Minutes from September 4, 2020 Approve Minutes from September 9, 2020

Appointments:

9:15 a.m. Leonard Vanatta County Road Supervisor

Louis Schreiner County Lot Supervisor

9:45 a.m. SPARK Update – Dale Helwig and Christina Holmes

10:00 a.m. Approve Lease Agreements – Marc Potter

10:15 a.m. Camfil Air Purifier – Tim Denniston

Old Business:

Courthouse Plan for Spark Funding

The meeting will be held in Room 34. Social distancing is recommended.

The meeting may be seen live on: citylinktv.com/channel/columbus-news-report/ or viewed later on the same link.

District 1 Myra Carlisle Frazier 620-249-2081 District 2 Neal Anderson 620-674-1674

District 3 Cory Moates 620-674-1195

The notice of and agenda for this meeting shall be posted on the Cherokee County, KS website homepage; http://cherokeecountyks.gov/main/

Next Regular Meeting:

Monday, September 21, 2020

This Agenda is subject to change at any time. Please contact the Cherokee County Clerk's Office at 429-2042 on the meeting day for an update prior to the meeting.